Home Site Notice    | Deutsch

Das Unternehmen

Our engineering firm was established in 1993 as Winkler Engineering. In June 2003, we changed our name into IFT engineers and since August 2007 we became a limited company. In August 2014, our company was renamed in Quittenbaum Bauingenieure GmbH.

With our dedicated team we are in the position to fulfil any structural engineering undertaking. Together with the unique structure of our business and our highly motivated and qualified staff, we have the flexibility and innovation skills necessary to achieve success in even the very complicated or fast-track projects. We maintain long standing relationships with design specialists and architects with whom we collaborate on the most complex and challenging tasks. We welcome the challenges of new market sectors that go beyond the traditional boundaries of Civil Engineering. In addition to our own capabilities, we enlist the expertise of our partners and our strong ties to academia to help ensure success for such endeavours.

Our employees have not only strong foreign language skills, but also professional work experience abroad. Since the foundation of our company we have completed a lot of projects in Germany, Europe and beyond. Our working languages, verbal and written, are German, Russian, Polish and English. As far as possible, we process projects in foreign countries by communication with project engineers on site. Please see our REFERENCES to see the scope of our completed projects.

When you CONTACT us, we would be pleased to personally introduce ourselves and work together to plan and realize your projects.

Impressum   | english

Das Unternehmen

     

Unser Ingenieurbüro wurde 1993 als Ingenieurbüro Winkler gegründet, trug seit Juni 2003 den Namen IFT-engineers und wird seit August 2007 als GmbH geführt. Im August 2014 wurde unser Unternehmen in Quittenbaum Bauingenieure GmbH umbenannt.

Auf Grund der Struktur unseres Büros, der hohen Motivation und der Qualifikation unserer Mitarbeiter sind wir in der Lage, nahezu alle Planungsaufgaben für den konstruktiven Hochbau zu erfüllen. Dabei ist unser Tätigkeitsschwerpunkt die Tragwerksplanung. Bei sehr großen und komplexen Aufgabenstellungen kooperieren wir mit erfahrenen Fachplanern und Architekten, mit denen uns langjährige Zusammenarbeit verbindet. Wir mögen die Herausforderung neuer Tätigkeitsfelder, welche die traditionellen Grenzen des Bauingenieurwesens überschreiten. Für die Bewältigung solcher Aufgaben nutzen wir neben unseren eigenen Kapazitäten den fachlichen Austausch mit unseren Partnern und unsere guten Kontakte zu Hochschulen.

Unsere Mitarbeiter haben Sprachkenntnisse und Auslandserfahrungen. Seit unserer Firmengründung haben wir eine Vielzahl von Projekten in Deutschland, Europa und auch im außereuropäischen Ausland realisiert. Unsere Arbeitssprachen in Wort und Schrift sind Deutsch, Russisch und Englisch. Auslandsprojekte bearbeiten wir nach Möglichkeit im direkten Kontakt mit Projektingenieuren vor Ort. Unsere Referenzen zeigen Ihnen eine Auswahl ausgeführter Projekte.

Treten Sie mit uns in Kontakt. Wir stellen uns ihnen gerne persönlich vor und bieten Ihnen an, für Sie und mit Ihnen gemeinsam Ihre Projekte zu planen und zu verwirklichen.